Page 1 of 26 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: New member welcome thread..

Post New member welcome thread..

New member welcome thread..

Alot of new members join and dont introduce themselves so Ive added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

Ill go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to BMW Scooters .... ... It doesnt matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go for a ride.... The world disappears.... I am an Engineer and currently work as an instructor at the British Columbia Institute Of Technology..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next....

Dennis

Quote Originally Posted by admin View Post

Alot of new members join and dont introduce themselves so Ive added this thread for all to introduce yourself....

Ill go first...

Hi all I am From Langley BC Canada. I started this site due to a lack of sites dedicated to BMW Scooters .... ... It doesnt matter how crappy a day I have had, all I have to do is put on my gear and go for a ride.... The world disappears.... I am an Engineer and currently work as an instructor at the British Columbia Institute Of Technology..... Okay nuff about me... Who is next....

Dennis
    OK i'll be 2nd, I'm Joe from SoCal. I should have my C650GT (black) Oct-22. I have had a Burgman 650 and ran it in the ground, I also have now a Vespa 300 great little scoot. I think this forum going to fun and well informed.

Thanks,
    ibking, Joe

Ok so I live in northern Onatrio.I love riding scoots since I just love the wind the freedom the harmony! Although its getting chilly up here..
    -Robert

Aria from beautiful country Philippines. Aside from big bikes, scooters are my thing. They served as my training partners. Scooters are very easy to learn and manipulate. Fit for my weighty consideration.

I don't know whether to make a new thread or post here.
    Well here seems as good a place as any.